E-book Catalog for Susan X Meagher titles > Journey - Book 10 - e-book
Journey - Book 10 - e-book

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $7.00
Prod. Code: EB-20


  • Author: Susan X Meagher
  • Publisher: Brisk Press (October, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 10: 0-979-92548-7
  • ISBN 13:  978-0-979-92548-1
  • Format: e-book


Journeys is the tenth installment of the twenty-six book serial novel I Found My Heart in San Francisco.



Love is in the air! Martin and Maeve find themselves having a big, joyous wedding - with Catherine’s fingerprints are all over the celebration.

Jim is determined to win Catherine back and is on his best behavior. She's seen this sort of thing before, but she still seems willing to give him another chance. How thin is the ice he’s skating on?


Jamie and Ryan are as busy as ever, but Ryan is burning the candle at both ends, and Jamie’s determined to rein her in. Ryan’s a tough one to corral, especially when it comes to being a member of a team.

Mia and Jordan are beginning to stumble into a relationship. But are they ready? Jordan’s future has always focused on her sport, and Mia has always been the ultimate free spirit.

With all this going on that the whole family needs to come together and celebrate all they have to be thankful for. They get just that chance - along with quite a few friends who have become part of the extended family-of-choice. And that’s just how Ryan and Jamie like it.