E-book Catalog for Susan X Meagher titles > Undercover Tales - e-book
Undercover Tales - e-book

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $7.00
Prod. Code: EB-17


  • Authors: Blayne Cooper, KG MacGregor, Susan X Meagher
  • Pages: 309 pages 
  • Publisher: Brisk Press (September, 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN:  978-0977088591        


     Undercover Tales is a trilogy of complimentary works penned by three authors with very distinctive styles. Stories range from melt-the-pages erotica, to humor-laced romance, to twist-filled adventure... all with a touch of mystery.

    From Blayne Cooper, author of Unbreakable, The Last Train Home, Madam President, and many others, comes Quicksand, a story about sinking into trouble so deep, there’s no way out. Deceit, betrayal, and resisting sexual temptation were never part of private investigator Belinda Blaisdell’s daily life. Until now.

    KG MacGregor, author of Shaken, The House on Sandstone, and Malicious Pursuit, presents Stolen Souls is the tale of Vonne Maglio, who signs on for a two-week vacation at a working ranch in the Colorado canyons. Nothing at Sky Ranch is as it seems–but then, neither is Vonne.

    SX Meagher, author of I Found My Heart In San Francsico, contributes Narc. The dark side of Chicago is a cauldron of crime. Drugs, sex, blackmail, bribery and corruption so deep you can swim in it. And that's just the cops. How does an honest detective wade through this muck to do her job?