E-book Catalog for Susan X Meagher titles > Honesty - Book 8 - e-book
Honesty - Book 8 - e-book

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $7.00
Prod. Code: EB-15


  • Author: Susan X Meagher
  • Pages: 277 pages
  • Publisher: Brisk Press (June 2008)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN 10:  09799254-3-6
  • ISBN 13:  978-0-9799254-3-6     

   Honesty is the eighth installment of the twenty-six book serial novel I Found My Heart in San Francisco.

   In this book, the fun they had on their short holiday is a fading memory as Jamie and Ryan return to the world of family, school and sports. Jamie is determined to have it out with her father over his treatment of Ryan. But Ryan is dreading that discussion, fearing that the secrets she's been keeping will be revealed.

   In theory, Honesty is the best policy. But in practice other concerns can influence when it's best to hide the truth, even at your own peril.