E-book Catalog for Susan X Meagher titles > Renewal - Book 18 - e-book
Renewal - Book 18 - e-book

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $7.00
Availability: In Stock
Prod. Code: EB-38

  • Author: Susan X Meagher
  • 289 Pages
  • Publisher: Brisk Press (May, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • eBook bundle

Renewal is the eighteenth book of the I Found My Heart in San Francisco series. 

Degrees in hand, Jamie and Ryan are set to spend the summer doing nothing but relaxing and enjoying each other’s company. Or maybe that’s just Jamie’s plan. 

Ryan’s idea of relaxing includes taking a full load of summer school courses and tutoring Jennie nearly every day—nothing like Jamie’s ideal of reading, hanging out with friends and taking a few trips. They both thought being finished with school would give them so much free time they’d never be able to fill it. But that hasn’t been the case. The days just seem to fade away— another thing Ryan hates. 

But as much as she hates having time slip away, her bigger irritation is the marriage preparedness class she and Jamie are involved in. For someone who loves learning, she could hardly be less interested in sharing her own feelings, and hearing about other people’s relationships. That has Jamie stumped, but she’s finding that loving Ryan O’Flaherty requires a near constant shifting of expectations. Every day brings new challenges and joys. A continual renewal of their commitment to love one another to the best of their ability.